Position	Year Created	Appointee	Year Appointed	End of Appointment
Magistrate Judge	1968	Michael Keller	1969	1971
Magistrate Judge	1968	Jerome Schweitzer	1971	1973
Magistrate Judge	1968	Harry Lane	1974	1976
Magistrate Judge	1968	William Hunt	1974	1978
Magistrate Judge	1968	Stephen M. Orlofsky	1976	1980
Magistrate Judge	1968	Edward R. Knight	1976	2014
Magistrate Judge	1968	Serena Perretti	1978	1987
Magistrate Judge	1968	Robert Cowen	1978	1985
Magistrate Judge	1968	James Hammill	1980	1983
Magistrate Judge	1968	G. Donald Haneke	1982	2006
Magistrate Judge	1968	Jerome B. Simandle	1983	1992
Magistrate Judge	1968	Ronald J. Hedges	1986	2007
Magistrate Judge	1968	Freda L. Wolfson	1986	2002
Magistrate Judge	1968	Stanley R. Chesler	1987	2002
Magistrate Judge	1968	Joel B. Rosen	1987	2006
Magistrate Judge	1968	John J. Hughes	1991	2009
Magistrate Judge	1968	Joel A. Pisano	1991	2000
Magistrate Judge	1968	Robert B. Kugler	1992	2002
Magistrate Judge	1968	Dennis M. Cavanaugh	1993	2000
Magistrate Judge	1968	Susan D. Wigenton	1997	2006
Magistrate Judge	1968	Anthony R. Mautone	2000	2021
Magistrate Judge	1968	Madeline Cox Arleo	2000	2014
Magistrate Judge	1968	Mark Falk	2002	2021
Magistrate Judge	1968	Ann Marie Donio	2004	N/A - Currently in office
Magistrate Judge	1968	Patty Shwartz	2003	2013
Magistrate Judge	1968	Tonianne J. Bongiovanni	2003	N/A - Currently in office
Magistrate Judge	1968	Claire C. Cecchi	2006	2011
Magistrate Judge	1968	Joel Schneider	2006	2021
Magistrate Judge	1968	Esther Salas	2006	2011
Magistrate Judge	1968	Michael Andre Shipp	2007	2012
Magistrate Judge	1968	Lois H. Goodman	2009	N/A - Currently in office
Magistrate Judge	1968	Douglas E. Arpert	2009	N/A - Currently in office
Magistrate Judge	1968	Karen M. Williams	2009	2021
Magistrate Judge	1968	Joseph A. Dickson	2010	2021
Magistrate Juuge	1906	тозерії А. Біскзоїї	2010	
Magistrate Judge	1968	Cathy L. Waldor	2011	N/A - Currently in office
Magistrate Judge	1968	Michael A. Hammer	2011	N/A - Currently in office
Magistrate Judge	1968	Steven C. Mannion	2012	2020
Magistrate Judge	1968	James B. Clark III	2013	N/A - Currently in office
Magistrate Judge	1968	Leda Dunn Wettre	2015	N/A - Currently in office
Magistrate Judge	1968	Jessica Allen	2021	N/A - Currently in office

Magistrate Judge	1968	Matthew Skahill	2021	N/A - Currently in office
Magistrate Judge	1968	Andre Espinosa	2021	N/A - Currently in office
Magistrate Judge	1968	Sharon King	2021	N/A - Currently in office
Position	Year Created	Appointee 1	Year Appointed	End of Appointment
Bankruptcy Referee	1898	George J. Bergen	1898	1906
Bankruptcy Referee	1898	Samuel Duncan Oliphant	1898	1904
Bankruptcy Referee	1898	William Vernon Steele	1898	Unclear
Bankruptcy Referee	1898	Joseph Fitz Randolph	1898	Unclear
Bankruptcy Referee	1898	James Parker	1898	Unclear
Bankruptcy Referee	1898	Frederick W. Leonard	1898	Unclear
Bankruptcy Referee	1898	Leon Abbett	1898	Unclear
Bankruptcy Referee	1898	John A. Bullock	1898	Unclear
Bankruptcy Referee	1898	Atwood L. De Coster	1898	Unclear
Bankruptcy Referee	1898	Frederick Parker	1898	1907
Bankruptcy Referee	1898	Edwin A. S. Lewis	1898	1906
Bankruptcy Referee	1898	William H. Morrow	1904	Unclear
Bankruptcy Referee	1898	Adrian Lyon	1913	1931
Bankruptcy Referee	1898	George Raimes Beach	1913	1938
Bankruptcy Referee	1898	George William Wray Porter	1916	1947
Bankruptcy Referee	1898	Robert E. Steedle	Dist. Ct. Historical Society says date unkown	Unclear
Bankruptcy Referee	1898	Thomas L. Gaskill	1922	Unclear
Bankruptcy Referee	1898	Charles H. Weelans	1930	1959
Bankruptcy Referee	1898	John Grimshaw, Jr.	1932	Unclear
Bankruptcy Referee	1898	Allen B. Endicott, Jr.	1937	Unclear

Bankruptcy Referee	1898	Emmett Topkins	Dist. Ct. Historical Society says date unkown	Unclear
Bankruptcy Referee	1898	William T. Cahill	1947	1956
Bankruptcy Referee	1898	William H. Tallyn	1956	Unclear
Bankruptcy Referee	1898	Joseph Fishberg	1958	Unclear
Bankruptcy Judge	1978	William Lipkin (Referee until succeeded by Gambardella)	1947	1984
Bankruptcy Judge	1978	Vincent J. Commisa (Referee until 1984 when he became Chief Judge of the Bankruptcy Court)	1967	1990
Bankruptcy Judge	1978	Amel Stark (Referee until he became a bankruptcy judge)	1967	1985
Bankruptcy Judge	1978	D. Joseph De Vito (Referee until he became a bankruptcy judge)	1972	1986
Bankruptcy Judge	1978	Richard W. Hill (Referee until he became a bankruptcy judge)	1975	1984
Bankruptcy Judge	1978	Stephen A. Stripp	1987	2001
Bankruptcy Judge	1978	Daniel J. Moore	1987	1992
Bankruptcy Judge	1978	Raymond T. Lyons	1999	2013
Bankruptcy Judge	1978	Michael B. Kaplan	2006	N/A - Currently in office
Bankruptcy Judge	1978	Stacey Meisel	2015	N/A - Currently in office
Bankruptcy Judge	1978	John Sherwood	2015	N/A - Currently in office
Bankruptcy Judge	1978	Jerrold N. Poslusny	2015	N/A - Currently in office